Digital Vision DigitalVision
Digital Vision » Équipe

Une équipe d'expert à votre service

Edgar Lux

CEO
Senior software analyst & engineer

edgar.lux@digitalvision.lu

Ingbert Palm

Senior software engineer

ingbert.palm@digitalvision.lu

Kurt Palm

Senior system administrator & engineer
Senior network / cloud system administrator
Senior network / cloud system engineer

kurt.palm@digitalvision.lu

David Kötten

Mid-level software analyst
Senior software engineer

david.koetten@digitalvision.lu

Didier Rauw

Sales manager
Senior web developer & software engineer

didier.rauw@digitalvision.lu

Alain Solheid

Mid-level software engineer

alain.solheid@digitalvision.lu

Jan Weber

Mid-level software engineer

jan.weber@digitalvision.lu

Jérôme Schinelli

Mid-level software engineer

jerome.schinelli@digitalvision.lu

Benjamin Loncin

Junior software engineer

benjamin.loncin@digitalvision.lu

Alain Langohr

Senior software engineer

alain.langohr@digitalvision.lu

Robert Kohnenmergen

Senior IT systems administrator
Senior network systems / cloud system administrator

robert.kohnenmergen@digitalvision.lu

Miguel Lopez

Mid-level IT systems administrator
Mid-level network systems / cloud system administrator

miguel.lopez@digitalvision.lu

Jean-Marie Heck

Junior IT systems Administrator
Junior network / cloud systems administrator

jean-marie.heck@digitalvision.lu

François Christiaen

Senior web developer

francois.christiaen@digitalvision.lu

Olivier Kohnen

Print & web designer

olivier.kohnen@digitalvision.lu